Bikini Kill

Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Album


Bikini Kill

Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah Album


Release Date: April 15, 2014

The second reissue, the newly expanded Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah LP featuring seven previously unreleased tracks, was released by Bikini Kill Records on April 15th, 2014.

Side A of Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah was originally released in 1993 as the BK side of their split record with the UK’s Huggy Bear, to kick off their legendary co-headlining tour of the UK in March of that year. Those tracks were recorded in their Washingon DC basement practice space on a 4 track reel to reel in 1992 by Tim Green (Nation of Ulysses, The Fucking Champs).

Side B features seven songs either recorded live at shows during that era or at Bikini Kill practices.

The LP also includes new photos and liner notes from David Feck (Comet Gain), Erin Smith (Bratmobile), and from the band themselves. YYYY was mastered by TJ Lipple and Bob Weston.

Available on Vinyl and Cassette Tape.


1. White Boy
2. This Is Not A Test
3. Don't Need You
4. Jigsaw Youth
5. Resist Psychic Death
6. Rebel Girl
7. Outta Me
8. George Bush Is A Pig
9. I Busted In Your Chevy Window
10. Get Out
11. Why
12. Fuck Twin Peaks
13. Girl Soldier
14. Not Right Now