Still Crooked CD
Crooked Still

Still Crooked CD

Regular price $10.00

Crooked Still’s third studio album, released June 24, 2008 on Signature Sounds. 

1. Undone in Sorrow  
2. The Absentee
3. Captain, Captain
4. Tell Her to Come Back Home  
5. Low Down and Dirty  
6. Oh, Agamemnon  
7. Pharaoh
8. Florence  
9. Did You Sleep Well?  
10. Poor Ellen Smith  
11. Theme From The Absentee  
12. Wading Deep Waters  
13. Baby, What's Wrong With You?  

More from this collection