Sara Watkins Vinyl LP
Sara Watkins

Sara Watkins Vinyl LP

Regular price $25.00

The debut solo record of Sara Watkins. The album was produced by John Paul Jones and released 4/3/2009 on Nonesuch Records

Track listing:

1. All This Time

2. Long Hot Summer Days

3. My Friend

4. Freiderick

5. Same Mistakes

6. Any Old Time

7. Pony

8. Lord Won't You Help Me

9. Jefferson

10. Give Me Jesus

11. Bygones

12. Too Much

13. Will We Go

14. Where Will You Be

More from this collection