[PREORDER] Dixie Blur Digital Download
Jonathan Wilson

[PREORDER] Dixie Blur Digital Download

Regular price $9.99

Release Date: March 6, 2020

Dixie Blur was recorded in Nashville from May 4 - May 13 2019 at Cowboy Jack Clement’s Sound Emporium Studio A. Co-produced by Jonathan Wilson and Pat Sansone (Wilco, The Autumn Defense), the album’s 14 new recordings feature such luminary musicians as Mark O’Connor, Dennis Crouch, Russ Pahl, Kenny Vaughn, Jim Hoke, Jon Radford, and Drew Erickson

- Anyone who pre-orders the album will have immediate access to the tracks "So Alive", “'69 Corvette", and "Korean Tea". Full album download will be available on release day. All digital download links will be sent via SendOwl email and may take up to 24 hours for email to send.

Track Listing:
1. Just for Love
2. '69 Corvette
3. New Home
4. So Alive
5. In Heaven Making Love
6. Oh Girl
7. Pirate
8. Enemies
9. Fun For The Masses
10. Platform
11. Riding The Blinds
12. El Camino Real
13. Golden Apples
14. Korean Tea

More from this collection