Vampire Weekend

Father of the Bride Album


Vampire Weekend

Father of the Bride Album


Release Date: May 3, 2019

The LP is a 140 gram double LP on black vinyl with an embossed gatefold jacket and includes a folded 24" x 36" poster.

The CD is in a jewel case with an O-card.

The digital purchase will be the full album WAV download via SendOwl email. 

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Hold You Now
2. Harmony Hall
3. Bambina
4. This Life
5. Big Blue

Side B:
6. How Long
7. Unbearably White
8. Rich Man
9. Married In A Gold Rush

Side C:
10. My Mistake
11. Sympathy
12. Sunflower
13. Flower Moon
14. 2021

Side D:
15. We Belong Together
16. Stranger
17. Spring Snow
18. Jerusalem, New York, Berlin