Aoife O'Donovan Fossils Vinyl LP
Aoife O'Donovan

Aoife O'Donovan Fossils Vinyl LP

Regular price $20.00

Fossils is the the debut solo recording from Aoife O’Donovan. Featuring 10 original songs, the album was produced by Tucker Martine and recorded in Portland, OR, and New York City.

Includes download code for bonus track and full album.

Track Listing:

1. Lay My Burden Down

2. Briar Rose

3. Thursday’s Child

4. Red & White & Blue & Gold

5. Beekeeper

6. Fire Engine

7. Pearls

8. Glowing Heart

9. I’m Alone

10. Oh, Mama

More from this collection