Aoife Fossils CD
Aoife O'Donovan

Aoife Fossils CD

Regular price $12.00

Fossils is the the debut solo recording from Aoife O’Donovan. Featuring 10 original songs, the album was produced by Tucker Martine and recorded in Portland, OR, and New York City.

Track Listing:

1. Lay My Burden Down

2. Briar Rose

3. Thursday’s Child

4. Red & White & Blue & Gold

5. Beekeeper

6. Fire Engine

7. Pearls

8. Glowing Heart

9. I’m Alone

10. Oh, Mama

More from this collection