[PREORDER] We Wanna Be Hyp-No-Tized CD
[PREORDER] We Wanna Be Hyp-No-Tized CD
Spiral Stairs

[PREORDER] We Wanna Be Hyp-No-Tized CD

Regular price $15.00

Release Date: March 22, 2019

Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will be shipped around March 19, 2019.

Anyone that preorders the album will receive an instant link to download "Hyp-No-Tized" in their customer account. The full album download link will be sent on release day. Please note, the download will be sent via email from SendOwl and can take up to 24 hours to deliver to your inbox.

Track Listing:

  1. Hyp-No-Tized
  2. The Fool
  3. Diario
  4. Them Cold Eyes
  5. Hold On (Til I Figure It Out)
  6. Fingerprintz
  7. BTG
  8. Dear Husband
  9. Swampland
  10. Borderline

More from this collection