WAX CD/LP/Digital
KT Tunstall

WAX CD/LP/Digital

Regular price $10.00

Release Date: October 5, 2018

Anyone who preorders will receive an email with a link to the full digital album.

Choice of format: CD, Vinyl LP or Digital Mp3.

Track Listing:

1 Little Red Thread
2 Human Being
3 The River
4 The Mountain
5 The Healer (Redux)
6 Dark Side of Me
7 Poison in Your Cup
8 Backlash & Vinegar
9 In This Body
10 The Night That Bowie Died
11 Tiny Love

More from this collection