Love Hurts Digital Download
Julian Lage

Love Hurts Digital Download

Regular price $10.00

Release Date: February 22, 2019

Anyone that orders the album will receive a link to download the full digital album will be available via SendOwl email.

Track Listing:

  1. In Heaven
  2. Tomorrow Is The Question
  3. The Windup
  4. Love Hurts
  5. In Circles
  6. Encore (A)
  7. Lullaby
  8. Trudgin’
  9. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
  10. Crying

More from this collection