Friends of Fall CD
Crooked Still

Friends of Fall CD

Regular price $10.00

Friends of Fall is a seven-track EP to celebrate Crooked Still's 10th Anniversary. Released October 11, 2011 on Signature Sounds.

1. It'll End Too Soon
2. The Peace of Wild Things/Dayblind
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Morning Bugle
5. When Sorrows Encompass Me 'Round
6. Pretty Bird
7. American Tune


More from this collection